Skip To Main Content

Department Directory

Steven Alves

Executive Director of Operations

steven.alves@dvisd.net

512-386-3131

Robert Herrin

Assistant Director of

Maintenance

robert.herrin@dvisd.net

512-386-3135

Danny Leblanc

Facilities Coordinator

danny.leblanc@dvisd.net

512-386-3134

Ralph Douglas

Project & Grounds Coordinator

rdouglas@dvisd.net

512-386-3138

Alexis Gutierrez

Custodial Coordinator

alexis.gutierrez@dvisd.net

512-386-3137

Ethan Tristan

Operations Foreman

Ethan.tristan@dvisd.net

512-386-3140

Adeline (Nina) Ruiz

Office Manager

nruiz@dvisd.net

                  512-386-3143

Dania Aguilar

Administrative Assistant

dania.aguilar@dvisd.net

512-386-3136