Skip To Main Content

Department Directory

Lee Raspberry

Director of Maintenance

lee.raspberry@dvisd.net

512-386-3144

Jason Chapa

Assistant Director of

Maintenance

jason.chapa@dvisd.net

512-386-3135

Danny Leblanc

Facilities Coordinator

danny.leblanc@dvisd.net

512-386-3134

Ethan Tristan

Grounds Coordinator

ethan.tristan@dvisd.net

512-386-3138

Alexis Gutierrez

Custodial Coordinator

alexis.gutierrez@dvisd.net

512-386-3137

Felipe Camacho

Operations Foreman

felipe.camacho@dvisd.net

512-386-3140

Adeline (Nina) Ruiz

Office Manager

nruiz@dvisd.net

                  512-386-3143

Dania Aguilar

Administrative Assistant

dania.aguilar@dvisd.net

512-386-3136