Skip To Main Content
Del Valle ISD Fine Arts logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Texas State Solo and Ensemble Contest
-
UT Austin and Pflugerville ISD TBA
Tue, May 28
Summer Musical Theatre parent meeting
-
DVHS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Summer Musical Theatre Camp
Del Valle High School
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Musical Theatre Camp
Del Valle High School
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Musical Theatre Camp
Del Valle High School
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Musical Theatre Camp
Del Valle High School
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Musical Theatre Camp
Del Valle High School
Summer Musical Theatre Performance
-
Del Valle HS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6