Skip To Main Content


Claire Campos O’Neal

Lee Ellison
Vice President of Development

Robert “Bobby” Vasquez
Vice President of Finance and Governance

Nelson Linder
Vice President of Programs

Tiffany Falke
Vice President of Marketing and Events

Cinda Armstrong

Richard Kindred
Executive Committee Director at Large

Non-voting Members

Dr. Annette Tielle
DVISD Superintendent

Ann Heuberger
DVISD Board of Trustees

Darla Wegner
DVISD Board of Trustees

Jonathan Harris
Executive Director of Education Foundation


Martha Vela

Samuel Franco

Daniel Segura-Kelly

Eddie Rodriguez

Drake Allen

Elizabeth Marrero

Angie Castro

Tom Oehler

Heather Rule

Belinda Santolucito