Skip To Main Content

 

Del Valle Athletics Seal

Del Valle ISD Athletics Department

Directory

Athletics Administration

Silvia Salinas, EdD, CAA
Director of Athletics

E: silvia.salinas@dvisd.net
T:  (512) 386-3265

Jane Martin
Athletic Coordinator

E: helena.martin@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3263

Todd Patmon
Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach

E: todd.patmon@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3716

Becky Flores
Athletics Secretary

E: becky.flores@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3260

Monique Dominguez
Athletics Activities Clerk

E: monique.dominguez@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3490

Sports Medicine

Thomas Allen, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer

E: thomas.allen@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3261

Leah Thompson, ATC, LAT, MS
Head Athletic Trainer
E: leah.thompson@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3261

Lauren Maldonado, ATC, LAT, MS
Athletic Trainer

E: lauren.maldonado@dvisd.net
T: (512) 386-3261