Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 Academic Calendar

The DVISD Board of Trustees adopted the academic calendar for the 2023-2024 school year at their Feb. 21 meeting.

2023-2024 Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA, Administration Bldg-1-DVISD Board Room (96)
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts SHAC Meeting
-
TBD
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6