Skip To Main Content

Calendar

November 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6
Board Training Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Building, 5301 Ross Road, Del Valle, Texas 78617
LEAD Chess Tournament
-
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 11
Theater Performance: Grease
-
Del Valle High School, Auditorium
Fri, Nov 12
Theater Performance: Grease
-
Del Valle High School, Auditorium
Sat, Nov 13
Board Meeting - Bond Workshop
-
Edward A Neal Administration Building, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617
Theater Performance: Grease
-
Del Valle High School, Auditorium
Theater Performance: Grease
-
Del Valle High School, Auditorium
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
DVHS FAFSA/TASFA Night
-
Del Valle High School, Room K102
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Thanksgiving Break
All Campuses and Offices Closed
Tue, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Break
All Campuses and Offices Closed
Wed, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Break
All Campuses and Offices Closed
Thu, Nov 25
Thanksgiving Break
All Campuses and Offices Closed
Fri, Nov 26
Thanksgiving Break
All Campuses and Offices Closed
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar Tools

District Calendars (PDF)