Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 Academic Calendar

The DVISD Board of Trustees adopted the academic calendar for the 2023-2024 school year at their Feb. 21 meeting.

2023-2024 Calendar

September 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Special Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Sep 20
SHAC Meeting
-
Virtual
Homecoming Community Pep Rally
-
Veterans Stadium, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
DVHS Band at Seguin Marching Contest
-
Seguin High School, 1315 E Cedar St, Seguin, TX 78155, USA
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary Open House Night
-
All DVISD elementary schools
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Open House Night
-
All DVISD middle schools
Thu, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts DVHS & OC Open House
-
DVHS and Opportunity Center
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30