Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Academic Calendar

EnglishSpanish

District Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17