Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Academic Calendar

EnglishSpanish

District Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Back to School Bash & Pep Rally
-
Del Valle High School, 5201 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Substitute Job Fair
-
Del Valle ISD Administration Building, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3