Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Academic Calendar

EnglishSpanish

District Calendar

November 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 3