Skip To Main Content

2023-24 Academic Calendar

The DVISD Board of Trustees adopted the academic calendar for the 2023-2024 school year at their Feb. 21 meeting.

2023-2024 Calendar

2024-2025 Academic Calendar

The DVISD Board of Trustees adopted the academic calendar for the 2024-2025 school year at their March 19 meeting.

2024-2025 Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Del Valle ISD Job Fair
-
Del Valle Opportunity Center, 5301B Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board Meeting
-
Edward A Neal Administration Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA, Administration Bldg-1-DVISD Board Room (96)
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Workshop
-
DVISD Board Room
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6