Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Leslie Montoya: motivar a nuestros hijos
-
https://dvisd-net.zoom.us/j/84306093905
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Special Board Workshop
-
Del Valle High School Learning Commons
Special Board Meeting
-
Del Valle High School Learning Commons
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
SHAC Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Regular Board Meeting
-
Del Valle Opportunity Center, 5301 Ross Rd, Del Valle, TX 78617, USA
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Startup Chica Del Valle Conference
-
Dailey Middle School, 14000 Westall St, Austin, TX 78725, USA
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Del Valle HS Graduation
-
Strahan Arena, 106 Charles Austin Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar Tools

District Calendars (PDF)